Tuesday, June 13, 2006

Earth Girl Arjuna

Plot Summary: Juna was just an ordinary high-school girl, right up until the day she died in a motorcycle accident. But there, in the twilight of death, she saw the future of the barren earth destroyed by the Raaja, and was offered a second chance at life if she would stop them. Now she must learn to cast aside her thoughtlessly destructive ways and face her destiny as the Avatar of Time, the one being who can decide the fate of the planet.

There are a total of 13 episodes. These files are .ogm and range from 200mb to 260mb so play them with vlc. They are dual audio, plus one extra audio stream which is music only.
uploaded by axelseap for Da-Anime

Episode 01
Episode 02
Episode 03
Episode 04
Episode 05
Episode 06
Episode 07
Episode 08
Episode 09
Episode 10
Episode 11
Episode 12
Episode 13

Your Ad Here


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Is there an AVI version of this?

3:02 pm  
Blogger adedapo3 said...

yes but i can't downlaod it why please how to download it send me E-mail as adedapo_obe@hotmail.com i can tell many anime and the AVI version software. bye

4:56 pm  
Blogger adedapo3 said...


4:57 pm  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

files are down?
the first 4 are deleted, have not checked the rest...
pls reupload to megaupload, up-file always annoying to dl from

4:39 pm  
Blogger tom said...

well, something is strange,
i can not find the file for 5th and 6th film, because they r not in that address

if someone know where i can download 5th and 6th film, please tell me


8:47 pm  
Blogger tom said...

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8:47 pm  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home