Monday, July 24, 2006

Magic-Girl Squad - Alice

Plot Summary: Alice believes in magic. With all her heart, she believes that magic is possible and that it can be used for good deeds and fun games. But suddenly, she finds herself transported into another world, ruled by a mysterious elite of witches - and these witches don't seem to be in it for the fun. They're hard at work capturing sprites, the native magical beings of the world, and forcing them into slavery. Once Alice realizes that her new surroundings aren't just a dream, she sets out to change things.

These files are .avi and subbed. The average filesize is like 70mb because the episodes are short. There are a total of 40 episodes.
uploaded by axelseap for Da-Anime

Episode 01
Episode 02
Episode 03
Episode 04
Episode 05
Episode 06
Epiosde 07
Episode 08
Episode 09
Episode 10
Episode 11
Episode 12
Episode 13
Episode 14
Episode 15
Episode 16
Episode 17-18
Episode 19-20
Episode 21
Episode 22
Episode 23-24
Episode 25-26
Episode 27
Episode 28
Epiosde 29-30
Episode 31-32
Episode 33-34
Episode 35-36
Episode 37
Episode 38
Episode 39
Episode 40

Your Ad Here


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Nice anime

6:55 am  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Why r all the double episodes wide screen and the single episodes aren't. Would it look better if i widescreen the 4:3 or would it look bad if it got strech?
It might look better cuz it could make the picture more round if i made it round, right?

5:16 pm  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Sorry i meant, if i made it widescreen, on the last question.

5:18 pm  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home